Diretores Regionais

AD-UNIFEI Nacional e REGIONAIS
www.ad-unifei.com.br

Presidente:
Roberval Rymer da Silva Carvalho (T/1973)
R. Joaquim Severino de Paiva, 73 – Bairro Oriente
Itajubá – MG – 37500-268
Tel. (35) 3621-1168 / (35) 9 9196-2059
E-mail: prof.roberval@hotmail.com

Vice-presidente:
José Leonardo Noronha (T/1983)
Rua Olegário Maciel, 48 – Santa Efigênia
Piranguinho – MG 
Tel. (35) 35 3629-1331
E-mail: jln@unifei.edu.br

Secretaria AD-UNIFEI
Escritório no Centro de Convivência e Serviços
Campus Prof. José Rodrigues Seabra – Itajubá/MG
Tel. (35) 3622-4450
E-mail: adunifei.diretoria@gmail.com 

Dorinato Gomes de Lima (T/1960)
Rua André Vidal de Negreiros, 88
11035-080 – SANTOS – SP
Tel. Com. (13) 3261-6785 Fax (13) 3236-8712
E-mail: mr721@uol.com.br

Augusto César Campos de S. Machado (T/2002)
Endereço: Alameda Oscar Niemeyer, 1100, Ap 902 – CEP 34.006-065 – Nova Lima, MG
Telefone: (31) 9 9296-0117
E-mail: augustoccsmachado@gmail.com

Luciano Campitelli Conti (T/2005)
Endereço:Condomínio Monaco, Quadra 21, Casa 11 – Brasília/DF – CEP 71680-601
Telefone: 61 981158307
E-mail: lcconti@yahoo.com.br / boletimbsb@gmail.com

Mario Kubota (T/1974)
Endereço: Rua Roberto Simonsen, 108 – Jd. Bela Vista – Campinas/SP – CEP 13076-416
Telefone: (19) 3251-0180 / (19) 98174-6600
E-mail: mkubota@terra.com.br / kubota.mario@gmail.com

Luiz Francisco Ribeiro (T/1966)
Rua Estevão Capriata, 897 – Vila Progresso
79080-440 – CAMPO GRANDE – MS
Tel. Com. (67) 3742-3668 – Res. (67) 3726-1386

Carlos Alberto Barbosa Lima (T/1976)
Endereço: Rua das Bétulas, 557, Cond. AlphaVille Graciosa
Pinhais/PR – CEP 83327-126
Telefone: (41) 3557-3444 / (41) 98814-7199
E-mail: barbosalima.pr@hotmail.com / barbosalima.pr@gmail.com

Carlos Roberto Gallo (T/1971)
Av. Júlio D’acia Barreto, 428, Carvoeira
88040-520- FLORIANÓPOLIS – SC 
Tel. (48) 3233-3532 / 9972-2928 
E-mail: carlosrgallo@hotmail.com

Maria Sircia de Souza (T/1978)
Endereço: Av Cel. Carneiro Junior, 145, Centro
Caixa Postal 203 – Itajubá/MG – CEP 37500-970 
Telefone: (35) 9 9950-9060 / (35) 3692-1811 / (35) 9 9737-5482
E-mail: msircia@gmail.com

Caroline Braga (T/2012)
Tel. (11) 9 5966-1001
E-mail: carolinefbraga@yahoo.com.br 

Almir Lopes Fortes (T/1968)
Rua Rio Janmari – 13/400 – Nossa Senhora das Graças
69010-001– MANAUS – AM
Tel. Com. (92) 99985 8610 / 3233-9443 / Res. 3584-1905
E-mail: almir.lopes@uol.com.br

Osmar Ferreira de Oliveira (T/1971)
Rua Francisco Affonso Mello, 297/ 61 – Bl A – Parque Santana
08717-130 – MOGI DAS CRUZES – SP
Res. (11) 7624-4522/ 4794-8209 / 3702-2284 /7094-9036
E-mail: osmarferreira@santoantonioenergia.com.br

Carlos Eduardo Oliveira Vespúcio (T/1991)
Caixa Postal 995
37701-970 – POÇOS DE CALDAS – MG
Tel. (35) 3722 3889 / 9117-4497
E-mail: kadu@softk.com.br

José Biruel Junior (T/1999)
São Clemente 262 ap 1107 BL02 – Botafogo – RJ
Tel. (21) 9 7176 3015
E-mail: jose.biruel@gmail.com /jose.biruel@petrobras.com.br

Affonso Celso Fragoso Coimbra Júnior (T/1980)
ACF – Engenharia e Manutenção
Rua Altino Serbeto de Barros, 173, salas 404/405.
Edificio Multiempresarial Atlantis.
CEP 41810-570 Bairro Itaigara
Salvador – BA
Tel. (71) 3351-8255
E-mail: acf@acfeng.com.br / affonso@acfeng.com.br

Clésio Batista Catelli (T/1984)
Endereço:Rua R. Cel. Bento Bicudo, 1167 – Ap. 32B
São Paulo/SP
CEP 02912-000
Telefone: (11) 3975-6048 / (11) 99172-5460
E-mail: clesiocatelli@gmail.com 

Felipe Facincani Pereira (T/2011)
Rua Antônio Moraes Barros 30, ap. 162 – Centro
12243-710 – SÃO JOSÉ DOS CAMPOS – SP
Tel. (11) 96467-4668
E-mail: felipefacincani@gmail.com

Stemberg Lopes (T El./1975)
Rua Eduir Silva, 50/201 – Mata da Praia 
CEP 29065-380
Vitória – ES
Tel. (27) 3345-4754 / 9981-2551
E-mail: stemberg@uol.com.br  / stemberg.lopes@hotmail.com

Ernesto José Meduna (T/1957)
Rua 159 n 198 – Laranjal 
CEP 27255-030
Volta Redonda – RJ
Telefax: (24) 3342-0448

Roger Felipe Machado (T/2002)
2502 Eversyde Ave SW Calgary, AB T2Y 5G8 CANADA
Tel: +1-403-512-4775
E-mail: rmachado@laposte.net

Vinícius Caldeira Oliveira (T/2002)
Virebergsvägen, 7 – lgh 1604 (Oliveira)
16931 – Solna – Sweden
E-mail: viniciuscaldeira@yahoo.com.br

Daniel Werneck Pinheiro
3276 Cool Springs Court
Naperville, Illinois 60564
United States
E-mail: dwpinheiro@gmail.com